Gears of War 2 Trailer

This game is gonna be my shit. It’s gonna be THE shit. I’m really excited. Thought I’d post about it since it comes out FRIDAY. Hell yeah! I’ll probably be at work and not be able to play it much if I do get it. But ya’ll should hit $pif and I up with your gamertags and we’ll put ours out so we can pwn ya’ll in multiplayer on that shit….along with other games such as Madden 09 and NBA 2K9, and for those Halo 3 nerds like $pif. Haha, just playin. Anyways, this game drops November 7th. Cop it!

2 Comments

Filed under Games, Video

2 responses to “Gears of War 2 Trailer

  1. yo Tim, or Deviation, or both lol, I did a quick search for you guys, check this out:

    http://pierre.sudarovich.free.fr/index.php/2006/02/28/ajax-shoutbox/

    its a Shoutbox alternative for WordPress, you can see an example of it on that same page, on its right side. If you decide to try it, let me know how it goes!

    P.S.: my gamertage is SyrianSkilla, been playin lots of NHL 09 at the moment, but maybe we’ll hook up for a game of something. peace

  2. oupss my bad, you need to go back to the site’s homepage to see the example of the Shoutbox alternative in action.

Leave a Reply

