Common – Universal Mind Control (Album Info)

Just to remind yall out there, UMC (Universal Mind Control, Common’s next album) is hittin up your local music store on December 8th. Finally, after waiting since the beginning of summer, the album that was once called “Invincible Summer” is so close to being released. Universal Mind Control has dropped an official track list.

01. Universal Mind Control
02. Punch Drunk Love (Feat. Kanye West)
03. Make My Day (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
04. Sex 4 Sugar
05. Announcement (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
06. Gladiator
07. Changes
08. Inhale
09. What a World
10. Everywhere

Oh yeah, heres the UMC (song) music video for all of you who missed it:

Common ft. Pharrell – Universal Mind Control


Leave a comment

Filed under Hip Hop, Misc

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s